Sunday, September 23, 2007

Black holes

Belarus, Burma, China, Cuba, Iran, Libya, Maldives, Nepal, North Korea, Saudi Arabia, Syria, Tunisia, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan and Vietnam are the 'black holes'.
These fifteen countries are the enemies of free circulation of news through Internet. Nonetheless they are shamefully gathered together in Tunis.


Priyank said...

There's one European country in the map. Which is it?

Sean Jeating said...

"Which is it?"


Hans said...

White Russia, also called.....))

mirdifderya said...

Yes I can understand Belarus, I am not suprise not to see: Kazakistan or rest of the ex-soviet countries who got their freedom after 1991!

Why Tunisia surprise?